Some people think that certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extent do you agree?

I strongly disagree with the proponents of an idea that releasing some criminals from the prison in exchange of public services is beneficial. I believe that It can disrupt the balance of society what we have now. Releasing a convict in the favor of community services poses a threat to the reputation of judicial system. This is due to a fact that, many criminals could bribe authorities in exchange of less demanding punishment. In my country, many judges were found guilty of taking bribes from the relatives of criminals, in exchange of reduced sentences for them. Therefore, I could only imagine the disappointment of people in such society, where implementing this law has the potential to exacerbating Change the form of the verb exacerbate show examples the prevailing corruption in the law system. Therefore, allowing convicts to a meager sentence of participating in public services should be discouraged. Apart from this, releasing prisoners will be a deleterious development for the present and future safety outlook of a nation. If an offeder offer is not sentenced for serving in a prison, then this will cause him to revert back to his criminal pursuits. This is because, community service is painless punishment that will fail to Instill the fear of punishment for his illegal actions. Also, it will result in some individual to embark on their journey of crime due to less strict legal repercussions. In conclusion, the existing law is more suited and shouldn't accomodate the new petition of prisoners release Change the form of the verb released show examples into the society. It is crucial in order to ascertain that the faith of people remains strong on law process, alongside with fostering the sense of safety and security among it's citizens.