Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reason for this? is it a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that these days the famous people take too much money comparison with people who work in the government. The puestion what are the reason for take all that money for that people?. In this essay i will discuss why is it that and if it's positive or negative improvement also i will draw my personal conclusion. In terms of positive side, anyone who become famous in social media have a lot of money. The main reason given support this claim is that the company who have product give that people the products to make for them an ad after that the company give them much money because they the an Choose an article the an show examples ad. To illustrate, that people share their life for whole world such as how they live or eat also their gathering because that all people love them. In others words, people spend whole their day watch that people in social media and that help famous people to share about a lot of an ad such as resturant restaurants or shops like that after that they earn more money from the people views. However, the celebrities sometimes they don't finish their study. Besides, they have much money than politicions people who study very well and they have a great degree. In others words, that bad for people who spend whole their life studying and suddenly come someone who spend their life play or sleep and only make an ad and get more money. In addition, may be in future people will stop study and they will start to be a famous person because that people take more money anf become rich fast such as nowadays if someone want that they should dancing or sing in social media after that they become trend and all people will follow them also company will give them a lot of money to make for them an ad. In conclusion, it is evident that famous persom shouldn't take more money than normal workers. That negative development because they are some people study hard to get a good salary, must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.