Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views of student’s academic abilities in school. It is a commonly held belief that students with different abilities levels should be educated together. There is also an argument that pupils have to be in groups according to their academic capability. This essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some families believe that various academic abilities in one class may encourage students to become more excellent, and it will increase the good competition that leads to improve their performance. Moreover, this will help them to acquire new skills and develop their passion. For instance, if they study in groups, they will assign a leader to guide and encourage them. On the other hand, some people think classifying students depends on their abilities is necessary. This may make the educational process much easier for both students and teachers. in other words, teachers will not take a long time to explain more and more to students. In addition, it helps the educators to recognize the weakness and the strengths points on his or her students then they will work on it with the same group. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that student must be organized according to their ages, because they are almost at the same level of th abilities and skills. They can earn the knowledge with the same effort, so I recomond this to be applied on each school.