Some people think that the school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with academic subjects at a school. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Training practical skills would be necessary for children, especially at schools, in fact, this kind of skill should be related to academic majors that is more benefical for them. In my opinion, it would be more useful if skin is related to their ege group. On the one hand, some people believe that the schools should be have more practical and applicable training skills for children, but when these skills can be improved children's life, that are according to their age group. For instance, considering the simple activity of the agriculture like carrying trees with the right amount of water and fertilizer or growth the flower in their apartment as well as cooking some kind of desserts and food are some simple examples of convenient skills that are related to under teenagers group. Hence, planning some applicable skills, such as fixing car, management currently issues or fixing electronic devices and stuff like this, for juvenile and younger group would be assistanted assistant them in different situation. Besides, the more training a variety of the skills, the more increasing their capable in solving their matter. Nevertheless, rise the awareness of children in different ages groups would be had the root in kind of their education at school and their family. despite, the school is the main place for them. On the other hand, if the schools have not known about children talents, certainly communicating the skill to children would be a failure's plan. It is not that, there should not train any skills at school, because of lack of sufficient awareness about students talent. It is that, it is better, choice suitable skill is according to their students interests. For instance, when interest of some child is making a mechanical device, surely, educating the cookery skill not their type and suitable for them. From my point of view, educating the currently management in bank and all skills related to it would be crucial for every child, just because of its impact in their future. In conclusion, I think these days, the training at the school should be updated according to the children age group and known their interest in training new skills, so it is better that is more practical and applicable in children's lifestyle especially, in the future.