In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The improving of standard life in many countries result to the plan to combine to shops, schools, offices and homes in a separate place. A lot people support to this strategy due to their benefits while I believe that has some negative effects in resident’s life. On the one hand, the dispose to a specific area would lead to be standard life to the resident when they are separated with the industry or supermarket. As can be seen that they would have a good sleep standard because it’s not be affected by the noisy of transport activities. In addition, atmosphere is pure when having a clearly with each area as industry activities can not affect to homes or schools. However, it has positive aspects but also has negative effects. On the other hand, the separating of each area could move to other place in order to more far which result in the a Choose an article the a show examples lot people using increasingly transports such as car, motorbike, … to serve their moving. Furthermore, This problem would cause pollution natural habitats which is the most problem in the contemporary day and it also affect negatively to the standard life of residents as their health. And another aspects is a mixed city could be created the connection between people together which is a positive part because their improvement in communication helping their mental health. And also help the city increasingly revitalize leading to attract more the tourist to travel. In conclusion, although the plan has many advantages, it also brings more disadvantages that my opinion. However, depending on the planing of the leader of each city with their direction paths thus they could adjust to suitable with their strategy to develop the city.