Films and computers games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present age, Some people assert that violent channels such as movies and video games have negative effects and must be blocked. While others argue that It is just a harmless relaxation. Personally, I am in favour of the first latter. research has found that young people who used to watch scary films might impact on their own personalities in the future. For example, some movies use a specific soundtrack like a door opening and footsteps as a background for scary situations, this will improve the sensation and will create illusions in their minds which might be not real. Furthermore, it causes phobia issues which has many consequences like stopping going to school and being afraid to be alone with the less social community. due to unforeseen circumstances, many individuals are not able to complete their tasks and the reason for that is his bad experience during watching violent categories. However, sometimes children can't realize violent actions in video games and they enjoy playing these games. Moreover, most movies and TV channels are blocked by every single part that contains any harmful part, which protects the child from seeing any unlike captures and soundtrack. In conclusion, I would concede that violence in any film episode or game machine should be controlled by the founder and blocked in order to solve this issue. despite, it could be just harmless relaxation, it has a significant effect on young children.