Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is highly improbable that, in the modern era, a person who does not hear about global warming is found. Although, many modern scientists have claimed that we cannot survive if do not give sufficient attention to it, but on the contrary many argue that it is only science fiction. In this essay I am going to explain further what causes this problem giving some possible solutions. First and foremost, it is widely agreed that burning fossil fuels, deforestation and overpopulation are the most common reasons for global warming. Undoubtedly, a huge amount of carbon dioxide is released by using the different types of engines. For instance, modern science have told that by 2050 humanity would be on the verge of extinction due to the raise of avegarge temperature by two degrees Celcius. As a result many parts of the globe would be inhabitable because of the desert which will occur. Unfortunately, cutting amazonian forest and gigantic population density will give the same effects. To be more precise, after deforestation soil is unsutable for agriculture as well as overpopulated places are produced to much wastes, therefore the consequence would be the same. Having said that, it is not necessary to reinvent the wheel, because many solutions have already been invented. Firstly, alternative sources of energy, like hydrogen engines, which release only water without fumes, heavy metals etc. It is only needed to invest enough in science. Undeniably, government have to admit very strict policies regards to deforestation as long as forest it is "the lungs of our planet". What is more, populational growth should be controlled by providing information about birthrating birthrate and contraception. It third world countries contraception should be on the free basis. In conclusion, during last few decades we can see climate changes such as heatwaves, tsunamies tsunami and floodings. As it may be seen, in today's world it may bring only sligth effects on society, but in the long run it is only our choice would consequences invertible or not.