Some people prefer to live with a roommate. Others prefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

While many individuals choose to live with a roommate, others consider that being partnerless is better for them. This essay will discuss both points of view and the essay agrees that living with a partner is a better choice than being by oneself. Today, many students or workers who live in other cities or other countries believe that residing with mates is beneficial. In other words, staying with two or more persons makes them know new humans, which can cause them to be friendly with one another, as a result, if one roommate has any difficulties, others can help them to solve problems rapidly. It would be by economic or health side, for example, if a flatmate does not have enough money to pay for anything he wants, other bedfellows could pay it for him. On the other hand, people think that staying alone in a room is favorable more than having mates. Some students want to be relaxed when they are at home, they believe that being with persons that they do not know each other’s before, could distract them from different edges. For instance, individuals’ break time could not be the same, they could have opposite routines, and eventually, it going disagreement between friends, for this reason being solo in the flat is the better choice for these kinds of people. Moreover, living single can cause psychological anxiety, such as overthinking and fear which could be a reason for developing schizophrenia in future. In conclusion, there can be dissimilar selections when people think about their convenience. However, I believe that residing with new bedfellows is beneficial to people to socialize.