In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, it is clear that in some developed countries a large number of individuals is sick due to consuming too many harmful meals. However,the government have to put bills for these type of food.I partly agree that the government should restrict fast food in order to avoid obesity of human. However,fast food centres may diminish their number which can have a negative impact on the economy of the country I consider that employers working in government need to impose some taxes to prevent any kind of diseases as I mentioned. For instance,in the USA there are some states that have rules such as,not being allowed to purchase fast foods more than 30 times a week and punishment human for consuming unhealthy foods and more over banning them from junk meals at a certain time. Furthermore, we should educate our young ones from early school ages about the importance of exercising, so it can be a daily routine for all members of the community. To begin with disagreement,it is obviously a fact that fast food was born for everyone. This is because of the inexpensive prices. Initially, the government have to think about the people who can not allow them well prepare meals. In addition,convenience food is a time-saving. This means that we do not have to spend many hours on snack preparation and cleanup. For example, workers who have to go to their job every day from the early morning until night may not have time to cook their meals or parents who care about them Имран Бро: In conclusion,there are still some negative sides of junk food, but the number of people who will consume them will not decline. By the way,the government should not put restrictions on fast food to avoid economic issues