We are becoming increasingly dependent on cumputers they are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.what things will they be used in the future? it this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Nowadays, computers play a major role in almost every aspects of our lives, and this seems to be a progressive pattern. In my opinion, in the future many jobs will be replaced by computers, and I think of it as a positive achievement with lots of benefits. It is clear that, computers have already replaced many jobs, such as accounting and data analysing in stock market. I believe this is not the peak of computer advancements, and in the future, technology and especially artificial intelligence will substitute careers like teaching. For example, there is an ai-based program called Chat-GPT that has access to almost every data available online, and you can simply ask any questions, and the Chat-GPT will have an answer ready for you. Moreover, computers can even have a huge impact on the movie industry. For example, scientists can remake or upload an actor's face and voice using computers, and produce movies even after their death. I think benefits of these advancements in computer science, and its integration with human life outweigh the drawbacks. Because computers are way more accurate at calculations and they perform tasks better and more efficient, hence, they're less likely to make mistakes. Machines and robots, which are products of computer science progression, reduce men's workload and make hard tasks a lot easier, and also reduce workplace accidents and casualties. In addition, a computer-based workforce is cheaper to run and the extra money can be spent on charity and social services. In conclusion, I personally believe with technology enhancements, computers will take over many jobs in the future and I think this should be considered a good thing due to benefits that they bring us.