Individual actions have little or no effect on climate change .For this reason , worthwhile change can only be made at governmental level.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Much ink has been spilt analysing,assessing and identifying the underlying worth and imperativeness of taking steps to control environmental factors.Given what has been said,a segment of society contends that, that individuals have very little impact on controlling surrounding conditions,others insist that saving it is the obligation of organisations to control the factors which influence habitat negatively.In accordance with my point of view,the stated suggestion supports the elements of practicality and objectivity,and therefore,it seems pragmatic to approve it. This essay will highlight some compelling elements which are helping me to maintain my opinion without being influenced by any external factor. The most compelling evidence that supports my stance is based on the fact that governments have the power and resources to implement any order.As a matter of fact,they have authority over folks to command any specific order and policy, furthermore,if individuals are not following their rules and regulations, they can penalise them with hefty charges and punishments.To illustrate the phenomenon,take the instance of Indonesia, To control air and noise pollution,they made a policy for car drivers who have odd number plates can use their car only on weekends, in contrast,even number plate holders can drive their cars while working days of week. Another prevalent factor highlights the significance of implementing laws to control environmental pollutants by doing various campaigns.Admittedly,by organising different meetings,they can aware their public about the detrimental effects of pollutants on habitats. Moreover,by advertising on television,they can also teach their audience to reduce waste, furthermore, by ensuring their responsibilities they can also tackle this issue. Conclusively,the debate which has been polarised and unending cannot be settled easily by just arguing and focusing one side on understanding.Needless to say,the aforementioned elements in favour of my opinion are subjectively valid,unobjectionable and reasonable to strengthen my opinion about the duties of organisations to protect surroundings from climate change.