Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's modern world is highly influenced by famous personailities. Most of these people are gaining more attention by the youth for their attractiveness and money, rather than the life accomplishments they have achieved. I wholeheartedly concur with above-mentioned notion, rising importance of face value, as well as boasting personal wealth publically will prove this. To begin with, nowadays the majority of the young populace get drawn towards the facial features of a person, especially celebrities. Owing to this, more and more individuals are trying to match themselves with the looks of these famous people. This point of view, is indirectly promoting getting a facial implant or a plastic surgery done on them to enhance their beauty. For instance, according to a survey, more than 50 per cent of the young populace undergo facial procedures regularly to look more like the celebrity they adore. Moreover, most of these famous persons are extemely wealthy too and they never forget to boast their expensive clothes and cars on media or various platforms. The majority of these individuals set a bad example for the nurturing populace by making them follow their costly lifestyle. To illustrate, more than two-thirds of the income generated by the young population is spent on buying expensive and luxury commodities. To sum up, the youth will continue to get influenced by the famous celebrities for their attractiveness and wealth, as a result the amount of hardwork they put into profession is going unnoticed. It's the celebrity's responsibility to direct the young populace towards a better and sound future not a chaotic one.