Many Le Thanh Tong grade 11 students lack focus and drive. What is the causes for this? What do you do think is the most effective solution?

At Le Thanh Tong school, numerous grade 11 pupils lack motivation and concentration on study. The root causes of this are not only the shortage of interest in schooling methods but also managing students throughout lessons yet it can be tackled by education systems providing some courses for teachers on how to instruct learners effectively. One of the main causes can be attributed to the ways of teaching are not interesting for students. It must be recognized that teachers always give students many theories which are literally boring and not practical. Moreover, perhaps the presentations which were conducted by teachers also do not make pupils impressive. Consequently, learners tend to not focus completely and have a struggle to fathom the knowledge. In turn, if this issue occurs in the long term, the students easily reach a low score on the tests. This is true in Vietnam, where, 21% of seniors can not find their enthusiasm into the study and drop out of school after that. Additionally, another cause of this problem is teachers can not direct pupils to study in the right ways. It can be understood that individuals have personality traits, especially rebel students. As a consequence, pupils who are neglected have the ability to miss the lessons as well as do not long to study anymore. Take India’s university as an example here, where sophomores are not noticed by tutors so individual study quality is said to be worsening. A solution, however, can be addressed by providing teaching courses to teachers. The most effective approach is soft skills such as communication, interaction or technology which can help teachers attract students better. As a result, the pupils are able to concentrate enthusiastically, therefore, it is correlating to the quality of lessons can be improved. For instance, Le Thanh Tong School regularly organize a wide range of programs for adjusting instruction method for all teacher each year. Therefore, the reasons for the lack of focus and motivation in grade 11 students at Le Thanh Tong school stems from teachers not able to make interest as well as the administration are not good enough in the lessons. Nevertheless, supplying teaching courses for instructors will improve this matter.