Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

the inhabitance is the most important factor for human beings. Some people argue with the statement that it is better to buy an apartment than rent it. I completely agree with this statement. Therefore, several reasons for supporting this argument will be discussed. It is common that people who have to migrate to a new place for work or study need to pay for housing or accommodation every month. There are a variety of reasons for buying a house than rent. Firstly, there are many types and a wide range of prices and many banks offer the buyer a loan for housing with less interest. For instant. GSB Bank in Thailand offers loans for inhabitants. In fact, the buyer needs to pay a monthly instalment for the housing to the bank which is almost the same price as the rental cost. In addition, buying a house is one type of investment. The price of housing and accommodation has been increasing over the years. the house owner can benefit from the house. For instance, the owner can open the house for rental or sell the house when they need to move to another place In conclusion, I personally agree with buying a house than rent. Therefore, The owner can save a lot of money on renting the house, and also, can receive the money for return what they have been paid for when they need to move out to another place. According to all the benefits, I guess that would be great if families could buy their wanted house.