Some people think the school children need to learn practical excuse such as car maintenance or bank account management along with academic subject at school. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Training practical skills is more necessary for children at school like fixing a car or financial activity in the bank, that are related to academic majors. I agree if there is correct communication between kind of skills and children's age group. These days, some people believe that their schools should have the more practical and applicable skills for educating the children. From my point of view, if this kind of skill is related to the age group of children, certainly, it would be more beneficial for them. For instance, choose an agriculture skill as simple as its form, like growing flowers in the apartment or maintaining the trees with the right amount of water or fertilizer, also making this simple shape of desserts or food would be a specific item for under teenage age group. Furthermore, doing it would be more enjoyable for improving their responsibility in their activity. Hence, when juveniles and younger children have tough fixed cars or made electronic devices, it would be a suitable selection for them. Regardless of beneficial communication between kinds of skills and age groups، considering the children's talent and the necessary skills would be more effective in their lifestyle. Despite, children's interest Assistant is their trainer, who considers their suitable skills related to their talent. For instance, when a student likes to make a mechanical toy, election bakery skills would be a failure plan. Although, the schools should have an accurate plan in their timetable according to the student's age group likewise their intelligence and interests. Furthermore, in my opinion, educating the financial scheme is crucial for everyone in the different age groups with each talent. In conclusion, I agree with the alternative the practical and applicable skills at schools by considering all aspects of it, especially, children's age group likewise their talents.