Tourists cause more harm than good to local people and the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

Tourism is an important field in all countries, especially in some sea countries such as Singapore, New Zealand because of the lack of sources. However, in my point of view, I think tourists cause more negative effects than good to local people and the environment because of the wastes generated from this active and the enhancing to the infrastructures to conform them. Firstly, parallel to the increasing in tousrism is the growing in the amount of wastes such as nilon bags, containers, which can lead to a huge damage on the eco-system. For example, when traveling, traverlers tend to try local foods while they are on the traveling way, therefore, nilon bags and containers are necessary and convinient for them. At the same time, these wastes are very hard to recycle and take a long time to delve. Hence, the local residents must face to this issue and it can have negative effects for human health. Secondly, the development in tourism industry lead to faciliating the infrastructure. For instance, the goverment always tries to construct a lot of intersting locations or convinient roads to attract tourists. Meanwhile, this development can lead to an adverse issues on the local's life. For example, the authorities always tend to destroy some mountains before some planned constructions, that means wild habitats deleted, this can lead to a number of animals loss their houses or some animals going to distinc. In conclusion, in my opinion, tourists cause more harm than good to local people and the environment. We might not coped with the problem right now, however, in the future we definitely must resolve big consequences. Therefore, each idividual should raise our mind to reduce our future damages as soon as possible.