Doctors, Nurses, and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree ?

In the modern world, movie stars and sports players have higher incomes than medical people and educational people. While many people think that doctors, nurses and teachers have been working for communities so, they should have the highest salary. I surely agree that the government should pay more salaries to people who work for the physical system and education system. So, this essay will discuss this statement and will give reasons. To begin with, the reasons why doctors, nurses and teachers should have more income than popular people. First of all, these jobs are very important for countries,and these jobs can help countries develop such as doctors and nurses can help people in healthcare. In addition, lectures can teach young age. If many nations have good healthcare and good education, these nations will develop because hospitals and schools are basic standards for humans around the world. For example, in many developed nations like America and Canada, they give good benefits for people who work in hospitals,and in New Zealand and Finland, teachers have a good income and benefits due to government's thinking that healthcare and education are useful for their countries. Another point of view, some people think that celebrities like pop stars and football players should have more salary because they can promote the country,but I think that doctors, nurses and teachers are more specific than movie stars because celebrities are not basic needs for humans. To sum up, I think that doctors, nurses and teachers should have a higher salary than movie stars because these jobs are a basic standard for people,and in many nations, these jobs need to work for long hours. So, I agree that they need to have a good salary and the government should support them.