In the future people may not long be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not to be happy to give up using cash?

With the evolution of technology.The payment will be more easily by using card by mobile phones.In this essay I will discuss this perspective My point of view, this fast-paced society, which inherited the speed and fasting, this technology of payment will be an excellent way in next few years. It's more safe rather on having cash in your pocket. Additionally,by mobile phone could tracking your budget Conversely, the old people such our parents and rgrandparents would prefer old fashion method by using cash instead of card and phone. Whom may be not believe of this expansion machinery. also security and privacy of data would be most Specific reasons. For instance; there will be a fake website as soon as you enter your data on their website for payment, they will going to fraud and scams on you. In conclusion there is undeniable that both of methods have benefits and drawbacks