It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

People take risks in different topics such as proffessional and private lives and this is important for their livesfe. I think taking risks can open different chapters in people ’s lives andlivesfe and it has far more advantages than living in stable conditions. High risks bring high revenue and most of the time people even can not imagine what life will bring after takinge risks. For instance, they can go abroad tofor a construct new life or quit their job to launch a new business. In both ways, indiuviduals can earn more money, learn important skills, and gain financial freedom. Without taking risks, achieving those benefits can take a long time but after getting older, people will face with serious health problems instead of spending that money tofor live a good life. Also from their personal perspective, people only becomea a mature after facinge with hard conditions and risky environments create those environments to improve people ’s self-journey. However, taking risks can be quite challenging. People will push their boundaries and they will have a hard times that aeffect people ’s mental healths such as living with anxiety and stress. But, these problems can easily be solved with regular exercise or meditation. In addition to that, if a person is responsible for looking after their children and earning money for them, it can add more pressure and aeffect effect affects their personal relations with family members, but when they have good communication with family members, they can easily manage the situation. In conclusion, from my perspective, it is the only way to move forward in life possible towith takeing high risks and it brings lots of benefits. Moreover, issues that come with risks can easily be solved with different approaches.