Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opininon.

In the present age, whether e-learning has become more popular than old-school education has sparked much debate. Some people assert that face-to-face education will be demolished and replaced with other methods. Whereas some others argue that traditional study will remain the same and irreplaceable. Personally, I am in favour of the first view. Convincing arguments can be made that e-learning has more benefits such as comprehensive strategy and more learning skills. To start with, students will be able to communicate with several different groups at the same time which would increase their cognitive techniques. In other words, students are able to choose various types of machine learning in order to consume as much as they can from information and knowledge sources. Therefore, their performance would certainly be fostered. Moreover, e-learning has been improved since AI has been shown. For instance, teachers have been replaced with robots that can answer any hard equation and solve complex equations in a short date. As a result, individuals no longer need to pay fees for universities as long as these services are free. Lastly, research has found that most admissions prefer to complete their tasks using e-learning and they are more successful than ones who learn face-to-face classes. Admittedly, traditional learning has fewer distractions. The reason for this is if a punch of groups in the same room asks equations at the same time, they are not able to receive the message correctly and they will get lost. Even so, the professor can’t handle several different equations on the same date and he might get confused. Consequently, e-learning offers many benefits over old-school teaching. In summary, I would concede that traditional education has fewer advantages despite that, e-learning has an enormous effect on admission learning with more advantages and supports the student in a much better way. Overall, I am convinced that student should use e-learning for their own good.