In many societies, there is a growing emphasis on individualism, with people prioritizing their personal goals and desires over collective interests. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays there are many people who prioritize their aim over investigating their efforts into uninteresting goals in addition most nations worldwide focuses on their own, personally, this is a positive development. This essay will consider that I feel for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, the advanced country has huge progress in many fields economically and politically such as the UK because every successful man or woman are connected with these kinds of business they focus on their goals without any distraction as well and that leads them to achieve their objective. For example, Elon Mask is a successful entrepreneur he began his story by reading then he moved to create a mobile game. all that reliance on his interest goal and he prioritizes his perspective over the problem he has with his family. Despite this, there are a number of significant negatives of prioritizing personal desires, because human would become very stingy at aspects of knowledge even though they can go fast towards their objective if they concentrate only on one subject. But this case became famous in many countries. while others prefer to share their goals with people at least with their closest friends merely to keep the knowledge circulating. For instance, China has a law to teach their students to share their interest with students who have the same objectives. To conclude, it is frequently said that prioritizing goals and interests became more famous in this era because people had a serious conceive to create and write their own success stories. cause that many individuals to focus on their personal aim over these distracted worlds.