It is true that global warming has become such a severe issue that humanities have to suffer in this day and age. There are a wide range of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted to improve the situation.

In this modern world, it is common that climate change is a vital problem which not only impacts daily activities for people but also reduces their life span. Within the scope of this writing, many reasons will be discussed carefully and how they can be overcome. There are various causes of this situation such as overpopulation and demolition of natural environments. The most important marker is that people nowadays have a comfortable life to grow. Indeed, under the current healthcare system, the death rate of mothers decreased significantly during giving birth, moreover, skilled full nurses can take care of babies in case they are sick. Another good point that could be considered is that harmful actions to forests and oceans occur frequently. Recent research has shown that the acreage of green spaces in the world has shrunk dramatically over the past fifty years. Besides that, recently many accidents of oil containers in the sea have damaged to ecosystem of the ocean which takes a few decades to handle. Although there are many challenges from this issue, they might be tackled by some following methods including stopping carbon dioxide emissions and planting more trees. The first striking feature is that manufacturing should invest more equipment and technology in filtering exhaust gas before releasing it. Indeed, air pollution plays a significant role in increasing the temperature globally, therefore, factories have to consider this solution seriously, especially in heavy industries. In addition, the governments ought to allocate state treasury for developing renewable energy plants instead of using fossil fuels. For Instance, wind and solar power generation can provide a huge electricity to adapt to the essential needs of citizens. Consequently, the Earth has an opportunity to recover a fresh environment which is suitable for human and animal survival. In conclusion, the cause of global warming is crowds of people and the destruction of green spaces. They can create difficulties but if using recycled energy and releasing less exhaust gas are conducted, the situation can be better.