Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that spaces for improvements in any sector can be an arguable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that the improvements are essential for every country. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider improvements should happen in poor nations with the help of the richer nations. To begin with, Improvements in health, education, and trade have become essential and needed for the development of poorer nations. In other words, to keep up with the richer nations it needs a strong base. In addition, the responsibility for the development of poorer nations should be shared by both governments and non-governmental organizations. For example, empowering the local governments and communities in poorer nations is crucial for long-term development. Another point to consider, is that the governments of richer nations should play a significant role in assisting the poorer nations in these areas. It is also possible to say that, Richer nations have a greater capacity and resources to support the development of poorer nations. Moreover, Collaboration between richer and poorer nations can lead to more effective and sustainable solutions. For instance, there is a study that happened in 2013 that supports the idea that help from richer nations to poorer nations can create a fast solution for any problem. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that Improvements in health, education and trade for poorer nations will be easy with the help of richer nations, I suggest that richer governments make programs that make help easy.