In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

INowadays in this fast paced society and crowded schedule of individual hiring a personal fitness trainer instead of doing exercise on themselves in this essay I will highlight of main causes of this perspective and it is impact impact as I mentioned before, The ground is schedule a long work time work time change people to doing exercise classes at home passport Mandarina by sport man trainer rather than going to gym Furthermore for this perspective is security purpose for instance some of businessman an influencer hiring a bodyguard for protect them personallyAre there’s valuable items such as home houses jewelries and even their families when other hand this perspective has a positive impact on the trainer which increase his salary anger is more opportunity for jobs the sport classes and gyms Get a negative impact because of reduce the members who attended it Anything conclusion in conclusion any person have a specific purpose of attending sports classes for hiring fitness trainer but not forget that each of them have positive and negative development What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?