Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some individuals think that studying the English language in an foreign country where people speak in english is the best option but not the once. I strongly agree with this opinion because people can learn it from the Internet and from the courses with teacher. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is learning English in foreign country is regarding the best way. However, population of our world can do not move to other countries to learn English language because in 21 century folk have a access to the Internet. For instance, if people learn English with the aid of Internet they will learn English language faster rather than people who live in English -speaking countries. A primary example of this commoners from Kazakhstan, who did not have money to live in English -speaking country and they learnt English language in the Internet. As a result, they achieved high level for 1 year, whereas people who lived in English -speaking countries could not reach medium level. Another reason is that nowadays people have a opportunity to learn English language with courses because it will not consume their time as teacher might give them materials to learn. Therefore, they will acquire information with a piece of cake. For example, if young people will study with the help of courses they might be on levels of native English people. Recent research found that students who learnt English language with the help of courses and teachers became posses English language on the high level. In conclusion, even studying the English language in an English -speaking country is the best but learn foreign language from the Internet or by teachers will be the most valuable option for all people who want to be good in English language.