In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people’s skin. Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health and society. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary times, as a consequence of technology advancement. A highly controversial topic revolves around a increasingly significant number of products for whitening skin has became popular item whether some poeple does not focus on health and society which can be their problem in the futher further. This essay will explain the extent of my agreement with this apporach and offer my own preascpetive for this topic. It is undeniable evidence that some culture which white people have a meaning to a common feeling in positive way. For example, the Asia cultures have a problem in soceity, having call beauty standar standards so that people in that country have to take care their physical body and personality to get a golden oppartunity for working leads to whitening products has rised rise raised in demand of markets. On the other hand, whitening products can be seen as negative. For instance, there have many document to explain the drawback of chemical whitening products which can impact on their health. As a result, the whitening product can ruin the protection of skin can make thier skin to be easy sensertive with the sun and light which is root cause for skin cancer. In conclusion, whitening products have drawbacks outweigh benefits and it is conected to cultures, health problem, and publicty thinking. Though it is important to society should have campian to publicity can more aware to using it and give knowleadge for a common has known a problem of beatuty standar can be a huge issue in globally.