The pursuit of wealth has become the main motivation for many business owners nowadays. Do you think this is is a positive or negative development?

Each company has its own targets from the establish Change the form of the verb established show examples date. Determining the main motivation is very important because it has a huge effect on the company's path. However, it is considered a negative development if the main operation of a company is pursuing the wealth. Firstly, if the wealth is the main point, the owner can ignore the societal benefits, they only concentrate on their career and ignore others. For example, the owners will try raise their profit by operating the business under the law, that can impact on the labourers, or tax authorities. Secondly, this main motivation can destroy our environment. Because they are only focusing on making money, they do not care the people or habitat around. For example, they are always ready to destruct an eco-system such as a mountain, a lake, and so on to construct a resort. Finally, this purpose can lead to a segement position. Because the owners only focus on their own, therefore, they are going to ignore everything and everyone. Accordingly, they can give any other support or empathy, that can lead them to an isolated position when they need others's help. In conclusion, there are a number of adverse effects if the pursuit of wealth has become the main motivation for many business owners such as the company's path, decrease the quality of environment and the support sources.