Some people think it is good to raise children in a city. Others argue that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the modern world most of the population concentrated in the big cities. some people believe that raising their children in the cities will offer them better access to the social services.others argue that living in the countryside away from the crowds will allow their children to grow better mentally and physically. I strongly stand by the second opinion. Those who think that by growing their offsprings in the big cities,they will secure for them better services. Ont the grounds of, governments usually invest in the places with higher population, that mean different hospitals and clinics and and big educational institutes. If people live in the cities,they will not travel to seek better health services or send their children to study abroad. Some parents think raise their children in the villages will allow them to have better mental and physical health. Clean weather and nature, in addition to healthy food us a good environment to grow healthy children. Then in the future they can travel abroad to search for better education and job. For some people growing healthy child is most important thing,which is difficult ti achieve in the big cities where the trafics traffic and factories pollution any where Join the words anywhere show examples. I believe that, although cities offer better ducation and health services, it is better for the children to grow in small communities like in the countryside. Integrate with local community will have less influence on the children's behaviours, parent will have the chance to teach the children their believes and ethics away from the crowd of the big cities and the intgratin with the foreigner. In conclusion, people who argue that cities is better for their children think that have access to different range of schools and health services is important. While the countryside people like their children to grow and be mentall and physically healthy. I agree with this opinion and think that the less people that children integrate with the better behaviour they will have.