Some people think that the media (newspapers ) have the right to publish details of people's private lives, while other think it should be controlled. discuss both views.

In the present age, whether news should provide details of individuals or it must be controlled has sparked much debate. Some public assert that the news has to control what they post. Whereas some others argue that it is the birthright to publish people information that contains their own private life. Convincing arguments can be made that news is double-edged, either in positive or negative ways. To start with, when newspapers post any private details that are related to any kind of business, other competitors will copy the achievements of a successful nation which presents an unfair challenge. In other words, one will be struggling and suffering in order to initiate projects. For instance, Bitcoin has been selected as a valuable finance and it has a specific strategy to deal with, but if the media post the secret behind this strategy, Bitcoin will be destroyed. Therefore, honourable challenges will co-exist. Admittedly, setting rules and getting control of every single piece of data and information that is related to one, will provide more challenge and fair fighting. However, people will be more comfortable and they will be no longer stressed when it comes to popular situations. For example, several different famous football players have a huge amount of distraction and disturbance, and the reason for that is fans always know their locations and start tracking them. In summary, the media will affect the community if they keep posting information and the government should take a step against these statements. Despite that, blocking and controlling these bad habits will cause a beneficial result.