Neighbours are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbour?

In this modern technological era, museums and art galleries are one of the best tourist attracion attractions for any nations, Numbers of individuals believed that, every nation should have to represent their own art and history works as present their own tradition as contrast from other area of the globle global. If asked, i partially disagree with this statement. My inclination will be given in ensuring peragraph. On the one hand, it is true that every nation should display works of art and history from their own country to promote and preserve their national heritage. Exibition of art and history are help to continue carried out thetradition and maintain the own country diversity. As well as, this types of collections help to pass on in a future generation. Even, new generation have not enough time to gain knowledge regarding culture. While, it is the easy way to continue forword the cultural diversity and globle understanding. As an example, national museum in baroda, gujarat, india, is provide wide variety of information regarding the free india. On the other side, displaying foreign artworks and historical exibits can encourage tourism and attract a wider range of visitors. Moreover, this is very helpful for participating in rising the economy of individual country. Besides, all person, are not able to travell every where, so that this art and historical exibitions provided wide range of knowledge for local people. For instance, doll museum in rajkot, india, provided varites of dolls from different countries. In conclusion, collection of different art and history in exibition are very important for both individual as well as nation. A balance between showcasting national heritage and international artworks can be beneficial in providing a comprehensive learning experience as well as, helful in economic stability of nation.