A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extend do you agree/ disagree with this option?

I agree that a person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. But I account that old-fashioned values, such as honor, kindness and trust important too. Nowadays we get a lot of information from the Internet. Often we try to get first impression about people using Instagram, Facebook and other sources. Persons publish their best fotos from expensive and famous places like five-stars hotels, Mishlens restaurants, theaters, trips, with. But we undastand that this people try to show higher social status and material possessions than they have. When we met this people in real life nutshell go away and we undastand that we have busines with simple people. And old-fashioned values became more important then social status and material possessions. How we can trust him? Will be she kind this my child? How mutch can I belive him? In conclusion, I would like to say that old-fashioned values are important nowadays too.