UNIVERSITIES SHOULD ACCEPT EQUAL NUMBERS OF MALE AND FEMALE STUDENTS IN EVERY SUBJECT . TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE ?

Common sense suggests that gender equality in enrollments of the higher educational institutions is a persistent need. So what are the possible future consequences of not applying this rule?. In my opinion, while number of universities are mostly relying on selecting the most qualified applicants regardless of the gender, I agree considering an equal percentage of acceptance between males and females is essential. Admittedly, if someone presented disciplinece disciplines in obtaining an excellent academic record during high school studies, then they deserve to be offered a place at university regardless of their gender even if this could perform an approximate ratios. Nevertheless, I think that sexes imbalance can lead to numerous disadvantages which will reflect adversely on societies. When the proportion of postgraduate women outnumbered men, the chances to unemploy males will significantly growth that will lead to drop in the educational and financial levels. Because of the educational gab, higher positions will be confined to one sex. In addition to that, since the educational and financial status of individuals are crucial, any lack of it can decrease the level of awareness. One of the markable consequences is poverty which leads to increase the rate of crimes in number of cummunities. Take robbery and stealing as an example. When some persons fail to have their basic life needs such as money or food, they may turned into thieves. If crimes percentage started to rise, the stability moreover safety of the population will be disturbed. To conclude, although it is difficult to pinpoint exactly which are the exact results of not accepting similar rates of both sexes in universities, I believe that strong nations will always provide fair chances for all their residents so they can contribute in the development of the country.