Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this era, education is an important aspect for an individual. Few citizens observe that the administration should give the funds to run universities so that university education will be available for every person. I totally agree with this statement and i will discuss my reasons in-depth in the subsequent paragraphs lastly, I will come to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the higher authorities of the nation should pay attention towards the universities and the colleges to provide free education for the nation. To elaborate, undoubtedly if the government provides free education to the citizens every person will hold tertiary education. Further, poor people can get a chance to attain the university vocational courses. Moreover, there will be a decline in the unemployment rate and every citizen will have the basic knowledge. Additionally, it will benefit a lot to those people whose income is very low like scheduled cast or the poor caste people who never get a chance to grab a university education. furthermore, if every citizen has completed their tertiary education it will provide numerious benefits to their lifestyle like they will enhance their soft skills, communication skills and personality development although, they will get a job related to skill or profession and thus this will jump up the nation economy. For example, suppose in India the universities and college education is free it will give benefits to residents and the non-residents also and this will allow the government to generate income from non-resident people by coming here from various nation and using various types of transportation, living facilities and many more. Conclusion Authorities should pay attention towards universities and colleges to give free education to the citizens so this will increase employment and poor people will get a chance in their lives to change their future.