C can is bad. Why is this the case? What are the physical and mental impacts of eating at c can?

It is a pretty well known fact that c can aint shit. The essay intends to provide an insightful analysis to uncover its physical and mental warfare on students. Ergo, aims to reveal its biggest business secret: how is it still standing for the sensational amount of sincere hatred it had generated? C can, located at Block C, it is the only canteen of the education university and you don't even have to be educated to tell that their food is foul. While other colleges' food courts are serving palate cleansers, our dearest c canteen is cooking up to wipe out your palate. The students' feedbacks are not the only thing in the canteen that are soured, so are their 3-course meal deals. Regardless of what is ordered, the shitheap of a canteen never fails to terrorize your taste puds and obliterate your asshole. The bible says, your body is a temple but c can sure have mistaken it as their cesspool. The controversial canteen is currently undergoing a difficult investigation led by the SPCA. Them animals lovers are simply in denial to the fact that them poor meat cattles have to be butcher twice. Exclusively disclosed by a reliable source, boars from the hood are diagnosed with gonorrhea and cancers after accidentally consuming wastewater discharged from the canteen drain. Bless their hearts. The discharge was tested to contain toxic and hazardous substances, including but not limited to: patriarchy(copyrighted, they own everything), dream smp fans, scrawny geminis(this is not personal) and red peppers(now this is personal), etc. Unlike boars and black people, apparently neither our lives matter nor the local cops care enough to shoot us point-blank. Well, so is the school. Why would they give a rat's ass about students' wellbeing and liking in the first place, it's not like they are delusional or something, lmao.With the concentration camp grade food, novelty that ages like fine milk, why is c can STILL in the business? Similar to families and boyfriends, they could sometimes be mean or ugly to look at, but there is always something, something in there that transcends quality, the x factor just so powerful that carries and supports you through your roughest and lowest: the Stockholm syndrome. Sure it hurts you physically and tortures you mentally, but once in a full moon, you might come across an SSSR rare item on the menu that surprisingly doesn't trigger your gag reflex. It will be like winning the lottery; your adrenaline would be pumping up your veins; you heart would starts racing, a single tear would be running down your face slow-mo You community college level education brain will indeed start panicking, then experience euphoria, a feeling that's ok-decent that you'd be convinced, "It's... edible?" In conclusion, it has been well proven that c can might as well be called shit can. No cap, they cater, they poison, they ruin lives, they break hearts, they commit frauds, they launder money, the unscrupulous sins of c can seemingly have no end. But at the end of the day, gaslight, girlboss, GTA. Life finds a way. If you can find a way to swallow them culinary hate crime, c can can definitely find a way to get by. Well, to be honest, with all the shit food you have been eating, c can would probably outlive you sadass tho.