Some people feel that learning a foreign languageis an essential component of a child's education. Others feel that learning a foreign language is often a waste of time that can be better spent on learning technologyand other vocational subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A segment of society think that teaching international linguistics offers no benefits to teenagers, and should be replaced with technical and job-based training programs. This essay will discuss the both viewpoints and I will provide my opinion in the end. Foreign linguistics proficiency is important in order to find employment in multinational companies. Due to diverse languages spoken around the world, many multinational companies are focusing on international languages, such as English, for their regular communication across the globe. This offers a one medium of communication for its employees who live in a different geographical locations. Hence, It is important to have wisdom about English language in order to increase employment prospectus in those companies; which in additional to technical skills, also demand an expertise in speaking English. On the other hand, some people think teaching children about technologies and vocational courses is better than learning foreign language Through technical and job-oriented courses, they will acquire knowledge and training in using the latest tools pf technology, such ms word and Microsoft excel; therefore, employers can save money and their resources as a result of not putting much efforts in teaching about those subjects. Hence, more awareness about those domains will complement their employment perspectives by fostering job-based traits and skills in school goers. However, I believe it is crucial to learn about foreign languages in order to open plethora of job opportunities in other parts of the world, and in children' native country, alike. At the same time, the technical skills are important to enter the job world seamlessly. In conclusion, schools should try to incorporate both for overall development of a child, including vocational and technical training, and teaching foreign languages.