Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued by some individuals that well-known characters provide aid to global associations and draw attention to causes, while others believe that popular personalities make the issues less valuable. This essay will discuss both notions as well as provide my opinion on them. On the other hand, various international organizations take advantage of celebrity endorsements to promote their events and garner increased attention. To clarify, the media and paparazzi constantly trail celebrities regardless of their destination. Additionally, the public tends to focus on events featuring famous personalities rather than those orchestrated by regular folks. For example, Princess Diana championed the issue of land mines in the media, leading to a solution on an international level. This problem might have remained unresolved without her efforts. Thus, taking help from well-known characters can be beneficial in promoting and attracting greater attention to serious matters. On the other hand, the crowd argues that taking assistance from actors can prove invaluable for causes because sometimes the public pays more attention to the superstars themselves rather than to the issues. To be precise, it is human nature to pay more attention to things that are interesting and entertaining rather than serious and boring. With this, the public's concentration level begins to decrease when well-known figures are replaced by everyday people. For example, a recent study shows that the moral values taught at social events involving celebrities are often ignored by fans because they are fully focused on the actors. In conclusion, despite the disadvantage of a lack of public interest in moral values. I believe that it supports associations at the highest level, which would not be possible without the active participation of celebrities.