Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Why?

There is prevailing debate about the significance of children starting primary school at early age. Some of them support this idea, while others argue that they should spend their preschool years until 6 or 7 years old. While both arguments hold merit, I wholeheartdely agree with the first option due to the adoptation adoption and rotation into a new society. It as a common knwoledge that the human brain and consciousness begin to develop at an early age. Spending the majority of their infancy period on plays, games, cartoons and other activities, may lead to potential mental issues in the future. Because, there are many violent advertisements or images that can appear while watching cartoons or movies can disrupt children's mental health and potentially lead to trauma. For example, in elementary school, young mind start to adapt on a new society, they make new friends to be precise - expand their horizons. However, at home, most of the youngsters are busy with useless things. Another reason is the opportunity for young generations to take part in public activities and learn life principles in their juvenile age. Young brain - always absorbs first encountered information, which means that school programs and teachers have to have an impact on it, as the future rests is on shoulders of the youth. For instance, in a recent crime report, young individuals aged 14-15, idolizing game character CJ from GTA (Grand Theft Auto), committed crimes at school by stealing cellphones and bullying their classmates, resulting their explusion exclusion from school. To sum up, considering the development of youth's mind and consciousness, entering to primary school at an early age is paramount. As far as, in their leisure time, engaging activites like playing videogames and other unproductive activites, may harm their future prospects.