In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is sometimes argued whether the automobiles in the near future will be without drivers or not. In my view, the disadvantages of this issue outweigh the benefits for several reasons. On one hand, driveless cars and vehicles have some positive aspects which are clear to everyone. Firstly, people who decide to travel by their own cars, they will not have driving problems, so the will take rest until they reach their destination, enjoy the way and the vibrant nature. For example, from the time that Tesla dactory produced its driveless cars, travelling has became one of the easiest way of transportation. Secondly, an individual should not be worry about passing the driving courses in order to get his/her driving liscence license. Finally, the crime rates related to the cars and roads such as fast driving will be decreased because of these programmed cars. On the other hand, I believe that driveless vehicles have more negative points compare to their good points. Although technology has some advantages and changed human life, it has several bugs and troubles which take time to be solved. For instance, if during the driving something wrong happens with the technical part of that vehicle, it would be out of the human control. Nvertheless, these kinds of issues can lead to a massive accident and human danger. Moreover, driving as a gob will be threatened by drivless cars and many drivers become unemployed. Nonetheless, this matter an affect people's living. In summary, I can understand why increasing cars with no drivers can be usefull in our life, but it seems to me that vehicles with drivers have much more advantages to the driveless ones because of the variety of reasons which discussed in the above paragraphs.