Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In these days, the relationship of people with their neigbours is so far in urban cities. The reason why this bad situation happened is that too much works must be done, so they do not have enough time to communicate to strangers around their houses. This problem can be solved by arranging timetable suitably. The world have developed fast day by day, the distance between people and people is created by busy of each individuals. For each person of us, at childhood, people was learned that time is compared to gold or silver, so brilliant people will never waste their time for doing something make not profit for them. For instance, many poor families work 9 to 5, after that they do more extra jobs to help them out of poverty. As a result, much money the make, more distance is far. Someone else think that money is the best and they do not care to their neighborhood or social activities However, they can reduce their spare time or some unnecessary jobs to get on with new friends. Familiar with people around your houses bring many advantages. For example, when you are sick and there is nobody at your home, neighbor is helping you solve the problems rapidly In conclusion, the first thing you must be done if you change house is making new friends. Every distance can be deleted by your attitude