Today , many people do not know their neighbours in large cities . What problems do this cause ? What can be done about this ?

In the state-of-the-art society, the plethora of individuals do not have knowledge about their next-door people in metropolitan. The root cause for this is the lack of connection between them. However it can be addressed by having more face-to-face meetings in order to improve the relationships nearby The underlying root of this problem is busy work schedules in a lifetime. Despite the development of social media, the regrettable reality is that people do not have enough time to access the Internet with the aim of having more relationships. This situation stems from the pace of living is too swift.Another salient issue is that more and more citizens go out to work and return to their homes as a daily routine. As a consequence, it can lead to an adverse impact on their mental health, namely certain feelings of loneliness or isolation, even depression. Take Japan as an interesting example, residents of this country tend to live lonely due to the fact that the cost of living is expensive However, some possible suggestions can be made to mitigate these issues.The most effective method is that individuals can take some time off, especially during the weekend for lunch or dinner to invite their co-neighbours in order to get in touch and share their feeling which could help them to let their hair down and could help to release anxiety. Consequently, inhabitants not only help themselves, but also help others find the happiness in life Hence, it can be seen that the lack of knowledge about neighbours stems from poor association with others. Nevertheless, the more time people have,the more satisfaction of both work and life