today many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problem can this cause ? What solution can be done ?

In the modern world, most people seem to have little knowledge about their local residents in metropolitans. This can be attributed to the changes in some people's lifestyles and poor community design. By organizing events and refurbishing the urban area structure, this situation may thrive. As a consequence of improvement in facilities becoming more state-of-the-art, the majority of dwellers have bad hectic lifestyles, spending most of their time working, researching and also studying leading to the result that they rarely interact with their next-door neighbours or even with their relatives. If tend to concentrate on their own personal and professional lives more than use that time gathering with families. All of these factors contribute to people neither having the desire nor the time to communicate with their friends in the neighbourhood. To be precise, there is a lack of amenities, such as playgrounds and gardens, which restricts the opportunity to get to know each other in some large cities. The obvious clue in is Vietnam, that inhabitants seem like not pay attention to other people and it is really harsh for them to acquire or add new friends. However, there are optimal measures to tackle this phenomenon. Firstly, social occasions should be celebrated regularly in neighbourhoods. By putting more importance on the organization of social events, people may start to interact with each other as well as form a strong bond among neighbours. For instance, is Uzbekistan. Dwellers in most neighbours celebrate this national holiday by cooking traditional dishes, dancing and having lavish foods on tables, which as a result might be a way to promote unity within the neighbourhood relationships. In conclusion, the major reasons why people lack social interaction with their neighbours are their busy schedules and in appropriate environments that have little to do with their neighbours. Nevertheless, once people find the motivation to acquire another person through the organization of events and a wide range of facilities, it becomes easier to socialize with their neighbours.