Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, people hardly socialize with their next-door families in a metropolis. The major reason for this is the busy life of individuals caused by economic problems they tackle, yet it can be solved by communal activities. The main cause of problems is the busy lives men and women must deal with every day. These days, individuals must work hard in order to have enough money to afford the expensive costs of living in large cities. For instance, employees in Ha Noi city might have a nine-to-five work so that they can earn high revenue. Moreover, congestion in a big city also a challenging factor. Take Ho Chi Minh City as an example, there are always traffic jams in metropolitan, especially during rush hours which make individuals stuck in traffic and spend most of their time socialising with each other. As a result, they have no energy to communicate on weekdays and at the weekend they only want to take a rest to regain energy for the next week. However, the solution can be found in local rights to make free hours. Each country has its own traditional event nations. By celebrate those events, residential can be connected to each other. For example, if they want to organise an event, they must communicate to find out the most effective way. In addition, their relationships will be better and they also can strike up with their neighbours during an event. To sum up, economic situations and bustling lives are caused by society’s limited time to know the next-door families. But there are some suggested ways to solve it such as communal activities.