Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What ccan be done about this?

In contenporary society, almost citizens are not concerned about the appearance of their neighbours. The prime reason for this stance of their hectic life and sense of selfishness of each other, yet it can be solved by people should usually organize more and more ceremonies in their area. It should be conceded that a busy life has a significant impact on people who live in huge cities. They also must have hard-pressed working schedules all day. Moroever, they may be not staying at home until night to know who are their next-door people. They do not only have eventful deadlines but they also take care of themselves and their families while they are at home. That is the reason for they do not have enough time to befriend with their neighbours. The best example is Vietnamese in the wealth-developed cities such as Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh City don’t know their neighbours ’ names and ages. According to a survey in Ho Chi Minh City, the percentage of people who want to care about the phone number or life of their neighbours is so low. Besides, it should be appreciated that people have sense of selfishness in recent years. They think it is not crucial to need to learn about the background of their neighbours. Furthermore, some individuals only live at their home after a hard working day and do not want to go to another house to catch up with each other. For instance, some citizens in Osaka gave an interview that they thought they should need to take after for themselves first and they did not have time to know other people. They said that they felt comfortable when they lived alone and did not have anyone surrounding them because of their eventful life. The most productive method for this problem is the governments should hold some traditional events each week or month for all people who live in that area can participate in, regardless of sex and age. In the events, citizens can join in a lot of traditional activities together and have more bonds day by day. After that, they also can have some parties in a large garden and serve food. Moreover, their children start to have chances to make new friends and play with each other, they can share toys and food if they have the same hobbies. By the way, the children have a durable connection, their parents either do. They will have opportunities to befriend and communicate with other people. Consequently, that area will always have an eventful atmosphere and when a family have some problems with their house, their next-door people can help them as possible as they can. In Germany, there are a lot of pictures which are shared by the Germany that they had food and fruits from their neighbours. And they said that they have nice connections with their all neighbours because of their BBQ parties at each weekend in a huge garden in their area. To sum up, it is clear that some people do not know their next-door people recently in the huge cities are the major catalysts for their eventful life and their selfish thinking. A strong measure for this problem is organizing the traditional events and ceremonies with residents in their area.