Today many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Recently, people around the world have been changing that citizens turn into insensitive so they do not interact with neighbors in urban areas. The main cause is the increasing in pace of people ’s lives and it can be solved by activities of society in the local which government encourage to hold per year. It is easy to see obviously that populations in a big city are so busy to talk together. Many surveys show that some families are staying a department quite hard to talk with their neighbors because of the extra work time in the company. This problem make people have far distance and cause much consequences. For instance, current affairs in Vietnam have a speech about serious accidents in roads, however, people around just standing, watching and comment. The severe issue can be cope well with support of the government. Authorities can organize some activities that develop relationship between people and people. For example, in Ho Chi Minh some universities hold a trip that undergraduates will come to rural places to help and make this side better. In conclusion, demand of people ’s lifestyle is rising day by day, I people is jealous and insensitive, the society will be destroyed one day. So not only inhabitants but also people around the world should set off a good relationship with people near their house as soon as possible