Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities What problems do this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, it is often said that a lot of citizens do not interact with their neighbours in urban areas. This problem is attributed to fear of being taken advantage of and lack of connection with each other but can be addressed by education about the importance of neighbours. The underlying root of the problems is many people fear being taken advantage of when they are close to their neighbours. In other words, not everyone in society is a good person and residents do not believe in the kindness of others from themselves. Consequently, they keep their distance from their neighbours. For example, based on published research in the UK, residents here tend to live without regard for their neighbours, this has been a problem in this country Another factor of the neighbourship issue is not being close to neighbours is to be found in the form of a lack of connection with each other. To be more specific, inhabitants may come from different places and they do not have anything in common. This situation stems from the things that what other person does may not be satisfactory. This is true in Vietnam, where urban populations often move from other areas and it is very difficult for everyone to integrate because of different lifestyles and cultures. Perhaps a solution to the problem of bystanders is to be found in the form of education. The most effective approach is to be educated about how important our neighbours are. This situation leads to emergencies where only our neighbours can save us from danger, we also have good relationships with people. Strategies such as the USA have been proven to improve this problem and have been very successful. In conclusion, it can be seen that problem with the house members across the street become a virtual issue nowadays. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to taken in the form of education in our life.