Today, many people don't know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

It is usually agued that a large number of residents are not get in with their nearby living households in urban areas. This can cause many serious problems for themselves and society but yet this issue can be solved by government holding more public lectures about the importance of relationship, especially in neighborhood. It is vital to understand that those citizens who isolate themselves from society will not able to participate in the local beneficial activities. For elaboration, government always want to offer opportunities for inhabitants to improve their living standards but if people do not try to involve in those activities they will lose their chances. In addition, neighbors are one of the most trustful information sources that they can announce us when there is something noticable. Hence, lack of neighboring relation ship can bring a big disadvantage for citizens. Another point to consider that felling lonely is the most pervasive trouble that isolationists may have. To explain, humans are developed to be live in a group so that they will not feel alone and make it easier to do their jobs. Otherwise, once humans try to disconnect with their nearby residents, they will start to feel desolate and hard to work on their own. An illustration of this is that according to research, people are more tend to not finish their tasks than in a group. However, these problems can be clarified by organizing local lectures about the value of knowing each other in a hood. Additionally, this can emphasize how crucial of making more relationship. For instance, a plenty of lectures about valid relationship in neighborhood are held in Malaysia which help thousand of people realise that they need to live in outgoing way. In conclusion, isolating themselves from society is a serious problem and need to cope with immediately. Moreover, local lecture about the value of making friends with neighbor is one of the most suitable solution for this issue.