Today, many people so not know their neighbors in large cities What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

It is usually argued that a large number of residents do not get in with their nearby living households in urban areas. This can cause many serious problems for themselves and society but this issue can be solved by the government holding more public lectures about the importance of relationships, especially in neighbourhood. It is vital to understand that those citizens who isolate themselves from society will not be able to participate in the local beneficial activities. For elaboration, the government always want to offer opportunities for inhabitants to improve their living standards but if people do not try to involved in those activities they will lose their chances. In addition, neighbors are one of the most trustful information sources they can inform us when there is something noticeable. Hence, a lack of neighbouring relationship can bring a big disadvantage for citizens. Another point to consider is that feeling lonely is the most pervasive trouble that isolationists may have. To explain, humans are developed to live in a group so that they will not feel alone and make it easier to do their jobs. Otherwise, once humans try to disconnect with their nearby residents, they will start to feel desolate and hard to work on their own. An illustration of this is that according to research, people are more tend to not finish their tasks in a group. However, these problems can be clarified by organizing local lectures about the value of knowing each other in a hood. Additionally, this can emphasize how crucial of make more relationships. For instance, plenty of lectures about valid relationships in neighborhoods are held in Malaysia which help thousands of people realise that they need to live in an outgoing way. In conclusion, isolating themselves from society is a serious problem and needs to be dealt with immediately. Moreover, local lecture about the value of making friends with neighbour is one of the most suitable solutions for this issue.