Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Numerous population think that the authority has to pay the university's fee in order that the education can be accessed by everyone freely. This essay stands with this opinion since education is a critical part of life so everyone will need to experience it. This essay first will talk about the cost of money that the country needs to take over and the needs of other fields then will explain further how education can be such a great investment for the development of the state. Nowadays, education is the most important thing that every human should have the chance to experience it. Because of the importance, the cost that people need to pay is not cheap and it takes a lot of time to finish. However, if a country wants to takeover the cost which will cost a big amount of bill for their community, it can create other problems for other fields since they also need bill in order to keep developing. For instance, the health, social, and tourism fields are the crucial parts that also need support from the authorities which can contribute to give good impact on the country. The problem that will exist if the government only pays attention to the education field such as the bad quality of health services and facilities to its society. However, education is the core solution to many problems and needs support from authority so all people can access education freely. Education can be a problem solver since they teach humans to have good skills in many aspects such as health, society, environment, and tourism. Furthermore, each part of the world needs educated humans to control them. The more and more people who are educated, the more chance for the country to be free from poverty and develop another field because of the brilliant idea which comes from smart and educated public. Education can be such a good and big investment for a country to give to its society in order to create good quality of human. To conclude, I believe that even if it will spend a lot of money to give free access to people but it is a great choice for a country to do since it creates so much benefits to the future of the country.