Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the technological society, working from home through the Internet is more and more common in every age because of its accessibility and low prices. In my opinion, I think it brings both sides of effects to humans, and this essay will discuss the reason. Staying at home for a long time can cause to variety of serious health problems. First of all, mental health is one of the most common problems that people in this case will have. The reason is that they do not communicate or contact directly with anyone, so they can be autism or lost of communicate skills. Moreover, they can also have some axotic activities when they do not know how the world do. Finally, when they have to go outside, they can not get on well with people around them, and be the sense of isolated. Although working from home saves a large range of time moving, it causes of variety of health problems. Firstly, working online or studying at home is the best way to arrange a time when can do more activities than before. People used to spend hours moving to work or study, and even that rush hours; therefore, if they can remove this time of moving, they can spend more time doing more work such as reading books, doing housework and so on. Additionally, working and studying at home is also reasonable for people because they do not need to take any responsibility of transportation costs or accommodation if their offices are far from their houses. As a result, people save a large source of both time and money for their life. In conclusion, although working online helps people save a variety of sources, they might have more problems about their heath or be the sense of isolated.