It is better for students to study forme home rather than go to school.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I believe, the schooling arrangement that would work more effectively is when students are required to learn in the school grounds. I am forming my opinion under the assumption of two presumptions in which I believe children will benefit from going to school more due to the structured schedules and interactive social settings that will allow children to not only learn from textbooks, but also from the real-life cards that they are bestowed upon. First off, with regards to schedules. Children are humans at a considerably early stage in the cycle of life. Before school, the only fixed schedule that they had to reckon with was with their sleep, meal, and possibly shower times. Other aspects of their life such as entertainmnent, socializing, and other brain-inducing activities are more often than not done in random timings of the day, therefore creating an array of unstructured way of going about their day. By going to school where rules and timetables apply, children are expected to follow a set of ground rules that could help introduce the concept of structure to their day. This very structure will likely help teach them how to lead their life, in terms of how they go about their day, but other than that it will also help them set a foundation of how to function in a society. Secondly, school is an environnment that consists of multiple layers of social settings, which includes the teachers, classmates, staff, guards, and a lot of other people that are staffed round the clock within the perimeters. Encounters with familiar faces as well as exposures to new people are equally as important for the human mind's growth, especially for children who are going through very fast brain development stages. Interactions with these people of diverse degrees of background variety can help stimulate children's ability to socialize with people, which is the very limitation that children learning from home just aren't privileged enough to gain. In conclusion, I understand that every child is a different person through and through. However different that may be, I definitely do still think that children should at least be given the experience of studying from school at least for a semester or two in a real school, before then proceeding to a homeschool setting if they or their parents prefer to. If not to experience the normalcy of the regular education, it's at the very least useful to introduce them to the concept of structured schedule and social interactions that will be plenty beneficial for their growth in the upcoming years.